2021-2022 Fraternal Year

Polemarch – Corey Davis

Vice Polemarch – Shaun Powell

Keeper of Records – Mark Fields

Assistance Keeper of Records – Daniel Starks

Keeper of Exchequer – Anthony Grover

Assistance Keeper of Exchequer – TBD

Strategus – Derex Penn

Lt. Strategus – Gregory Williams

Chaplain – Franco Ramsey

Historian – Clarence Hollins

Reporter – Clarence Hollins

Board of Directors – Robert Dixon, Tyrone Duncan, Joseph Hood, Jimison Nelson and Immediate Past Polemarch Joseph Harland